I have been meaning to post a new entry for longer than I'd like to admit. I am nearing the 2 year post op mark from my surgery and things have been nothing but great. My health is great. My kidney blood work all came back within the normal ranges. Christine has had some of her own battles to fight after the surgery. It had nothing to do with the kidney transplant. She is doing much better! I recently talked with her and she said her lab work was within the normal range too! Champ is doing a fine job. I couldn't be happier with my decision to donate a kidney to (what used to be) a complete stranger. If you have any questions about becoming a living kidney donor please email me and I will get back with you as soon as I can.
5/15/2016 04:05:36 am

Thanks for sharing

Reply
10/7/2016 01:04:49 am

Nice pots.. I have my <a href="http://www.katelarisurology.com.au/penile-prosthetic-surgery/
">kidney stone removal</a> last week and still recovering.

Reply
Annabelle
1/31/2017 08:24:33 am

Thank you so much for your blog, it's really helpful! I am giving my sister a kidney in 16 days and you have really helped me.
Many thanks.
Annabelle

Reply
Antony
4/16/2017 04:36:10 pm

I really want to do this but my partner keeps trying to dissuade me as he says I rush into things without real thought. I really want to do this

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Valerie. I am a heavily tattooed, agnostic, motorcycle rider. I am also a Living Kidney Donor.

    Categories

    All